The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Kurapati Rajesham: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Adronis Niyonkuru (1 paper(s) during 2005)
  2. Ali Ahmadinia (1 paper(s) during 2005)
  3. Christophe Bobda (1 paper(s) during 2005)
  4. Mateusz Majer (1 paper(s) during 2005)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002