The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Kazuyasu Miyamoto: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Hironobu Nagano (1 paper(s) during 1989)
  2. Mikio Aoyama (1 paper(s) during 1989)
  3. Noritoshi Murakami (1 paper(s) during 1989)
  4. Yoshihiro Oki (1 paper(s) during 1989)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002