The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Tomoo Matsubara: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Christof Ebert (2 paper(s) during 1997-2000)
  2. Carl K. Chang (1 paper(s) during 1998)
  3. Maarten Boasson (1 paper(s) during 1998)
  4. Mauro Pezzè (1 paper(s) during 1997)
  5. Olav W. Bertelsen (1 paper(s) during 1997)
  6. Todd Webb (1 paper(s) during 1997)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002