The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Adrish Banerjee: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Ajit Kumar Chaturvedi (2 paper(s) during 2005)
  2. Arya Mazumdar (2 paper(s) during 2005)
  3. Ketan Rajawat (1 paper(s) during 2007)
  4. Bartolo Scanavino (1 paper(s) during 2005)
  5. Daniel J. Costello Jr. (1 paper(s) during 2005)
  6. Francesca Vatta (1 paper(s) during 2005)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002