The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Jacob Munkberg: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Tomas Akenine-Möller (4 paper(s) during 2006-2008)
  2. Jon Hasselgren (3 paper(s) during 2006-2008)
  3. Petrik Clarberg (2 paper(s) during 2006-2008)
  4. Jacob Ström (1 paper(s) during 2007)
  5. Ola Olsson (1 paper(s) during 2007)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002