The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Hannu Huhdanpaa: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Alexander Jones (1 paper(s) during 2008)
  2. Stewart C. Wang (1 paper(s) during 2008)
  3. Susumu Ejima (1 paper(s) during 2008)
  4. Sven Holcombe (1 paper(s) during 2008)
  5. C. Bradford Barber (1 paper(s) during 1996)
  6. David P. Dobkin (1 paper(s) during 1996)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002