The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Pascal Rebreyend: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Cedric Clugery (1 paper(s) during 2010)
  2. Emmanuel Hily (1 paper(s) during 2010)
  3. Afonso Ferreira (1 paper(s) during 1999)
  4. Ricardo C. Corrêa (1 paper(s) during 1999)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002