The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Kumar Neeraj Verma: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Helmut Seidl (5 paper(s) during 2004-2009)
  2. Jean Goubault-Larrecq (4 paper(s) during 2000-2007)
  3. Muriel Roger (1 paper(s) during 2005)
  4. Thomas Schwentick (1 paper(s) during 2005)
  5. S. Arun-Kumar (1 paper(s) during 2000)
  6. Sanjiva Prasad (1 paper(s) during 2000)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002