The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Mohd Nasir Taib: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Mohd Hezri Fazalul Rahiman (2 paper(s) during 2007-2009)
  2. Yusof Md Salleh (2 paper(s) during 2007-2009)
  3. Chan Chong Guan (1 paper(s) during 2005)
  4. Fatimah Ibrahim (1 paper(s) during 2005)
  5. Saadiah Sulaiman (1 paper(s) during 2005)
  6. Wan Abu Bakar Wan Abas (1 paper(s) during 2005)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002