The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Joanna Leng: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Arun V. Holden (2 paper(s) during 2007-2008)
  2. Gunnar Seemann (2 paper(s) during 2007-2008)
  3. Henggui Zhang (2 paper(s) during 2007-2008)
  4. Sanjay Kharche (2 paper(s) during 2007-2008)
  5. Lee Margetts (1 paper(s) during 2008)
  6. Clifford J. Garratt (1 paper(s) during 2007)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002