The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Ruben Torres: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Sanjay G. Rao (2 paper(s) during 2007-2009)
  2. Marco Mellia (1 paper(s) during 2009)
  3. Maurizio M. Munafò (1 paper(s) during 2009)
  4. Mohammad Y. Hajjat (1 paper(s) during 2009)
  5. Aaron Walters (1 paper(s) during 2007)
  6. Cristina Nita-Rotaru (1 paper(s) during 2007)
  7. Xin Sun (1 paper(s) during 2007)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002