The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Fusako Takayanagi: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Futoshi Naya (1 paper(s) during 2006)
  2. Haruo Noma (1 paper(s) during 2006)
  3. Kiyoshi Kogure (1 paper(s) during 2006)
  4. Ren Ohmura (1 paper(s) during 2006)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002