The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Nayoshi Toshine: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Hajime Ueno (1 paper(s) during 2000)
  2. Masataka Yamane (1 paper(s) during 2000)
  3. Shin'ichi Wakabayashi (1 paper(s) during 2000)
  4. Tetsushi Koide (1 paper(s) during 2000)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002