The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Daniel Andersson: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Peter Bro Miltersen (3 paper(s) during 2007-2009)
  2. Thomas Dueholm Hansen (2 paper(s) during 2009-2010)
  3. Vladimir Gurvich (2 paper(s) during 2009-2010)
  4. Kristoffer Arnsfelt Hansen (2 paper(s) during 2007-2008)
  5. Troels Bjerre Sørensen (2 paper(s) during 2007-2008)
  6. Basim Al-Najjar (1 paper(s) during 2007)
  7. Martin Jacobsson (1 paper(s) during 2007)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002