The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Naoki Koizumi: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Ikuo Yoshihara (2 paper(s) during 2005-2008)
  2. Moritoshi Yasunaga (2 paper(s) during 2005-2008)
  3. Hiroshi Nakayama (1 paper(s) during 2008)
  4. Jung Hwan Kim (1 paper(s) during 2008)
  5. Yoshiki Yamaguchi (1 paper(s) during 2008)
  6. Kunihito Yamamori (1 paper(s) during 2005)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002