The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Hassan Peyravi: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Yasir Drabu (4 paper(s) during 2004-2009)
  2. Md Amiruzzaman (1 paper(s) during 2010)
  3. Mohammad Abdullah-Al-Wadud (1 paper(s) during 2010)
  4. Yoojin Chung (1 paper(s) during 2010)
  5. M. K. Khan (1 paper(s) during 2005)
  6. K. Khan (1 paper(s) during 1998)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002