The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Kasper Bonne Rasmussen: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Srdjan Capkun (4 paper(s) during 2007-2009)
  2. Christina Pöpper (1 paper(s) during 2009)
  3. Claude Castelluccia (1 paper(s) during 2009)
  4. Nils Ole Tippenhauer (1 paper(s) during 2009)
  5. Thomas S. Heydt-Benjamin (1 paper(s) during 2009)
  6. Mario Cagalj (1 paper(s) during 2007)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002