The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Marc Peter Deisenroth: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Carl Edward Rasmussen (2 paper(s) during 2008)
  2. Henrik Ohlsson (1 paper(s) during 2010)
  3. Marco F. Huber (1 paper(s) during 2009)
  4. Uwe D. Hanebeck (1 paper(s) during 2009)
  5. Jan Peters (1 paper(s) during 2008)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002