The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Camilo P. Tenorio: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Francisco de A. T. de Carvalho (5 paper(s) during 2004-2007)
  2. Eufrasio de A. Lima Neto (2 paper(s) during 2004)
  3. Julio T. Pimentel (1 paper(s) during 2007)
  4. Nicomedes L. Cavalcanti Junior (1 paper(s) during 2006)
  5. Renata M. C. R. de Souza (1 paper(s) during 2004)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002