The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Kaushik Sinha: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Gagan Agrawal (4 paper(s) during 2005-2006)
  2. Ruoming Jin (4 paper(s) during 2005-2006)
  3. Mikhail Belkin (3 paper(s) during 2007-2010)
  4. Xuan Zhang (2 paper(s) during 2005)
  5. Helen Piontkivska (1 paper(s) during 2006)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002