The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Pablo A. Petrashin: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Carlos Dualibe (3 paper(s) during 2005-2007)
  2. Luis E. Toledo (3 paper(s) during 2005-2007)
  3. Walter J. Lancioni (3 paper(s) during 2005-2007)
  4. Eduardo Romero (1 paper(s) during 2010)
  5. Gabriela Peretti (1 paper(s) during 2010)
  6. Carlos Vázquez (1 paper(s) during 2007)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002