The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


R. Niebsch: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Achim Mayer (1 paper(s) during 1996)
  2. Hans-Peter Meinzer (1 paper(s) during 1996)
  3. Harald Evers (1 paper(s) during 1996)
  4. Kerstin Wolsiffer (1 paper(s) during 1996)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002