The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Jens P. Secher: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Morten Heine Sørensen (3 paper(s) during 1999-2002)
  2. Stephen Alstrup (2 paper(s) during 1997-2000)
  3. Mikkel Thorup (1 paper(s) during 2000)
  4. Arne J. Glenstrup (1 paper(s) during 1998)
  5. Henning Makholm (1 paper(s) during 1998)
  6. Maz Spork (1 paper(s) during 1997)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002