The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Jörg Zwicker: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Peter Loos (3 paper(s) during 2005-2006)
  2. Torben Hansen (1 paper(s) during 2006)
  3. Dominik Vanderhaeghen (1 paper(s) during 2005)
  4. Peter Fettke (1 paper(s) during 2005)
  5. Thomas Theling (1 paper(s) during 2005)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002