The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Masashi Oiso: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Kazuhiro Ohkura (2 paper(s) during 2007-2008)
  2. Noriyuki Fujimoto (2 paper(s) during 2007-2008)
  3. Yoshiki Matsuura (2 paper(s) during 2007-2008)
  4. Yoshiyuki Matsumura (2 paper(s) during 2007-2008)
  5. Kenichi Hagihara (1 paper(s) during 2007)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002