The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Wil Plouffe: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Raymond A. Lorie (4 paper(s) during 1983-1985)
  2. Dan McNabb (3 paper(s) during 1984-1985)
  3. Won Kim (2 paper(s) during 1984)
  4. James M. Kasson (1 paper(s) during 1992)
  5. Klaus R. Dittrich (1 paper(s) during 1985)
  6. Arvind (1 paper(s) during 1977)
  7. Kim P. Gostelow (1 paper(s) during 1977)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002