The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Antonio Hernández Sáez: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Juan Manuel García Chamizo (7 paper(s) during 2002-2005)
  2. Francisco Flórez Revuelta (5 paper(s) during 2002-2005)
  3. José García Rodríguez (5 paper(s) during 2002-2005)
  4. Diego Marcos-Jorquera (2 paper(s) during 2005)
  5. Francisco Maciá Pérez (2 paper(s) during 2005)
  6. Virgilio Gilart-Iglesias (2 paper(s) during 2005)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002