The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Jaegak Hwang: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Junghyun Nam (1 paper(s) during 2008)
  2. Juryon Paik (1 paper(s) during 2008)
  3. Ung-Mo Kim (1 paper(s) during 2008)
  4. Sewon Oh (1 paper(s) during 2002)
  5. Yongjoon Lee (1 paper(s) during 2002)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002