The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Arnold Meijster: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Michael H. F. Wilkinson (2 paper(s) during 2001-2002)
  2. Jos B. T. M. Roerdink (2 paper(s) during 1995-2000)
  3. Coenraad Bron (1 paper(s) during 2001)
  4. Wim H. Hesselink (1 paper(s) during 2001)
  5. Fred Wubs (1 paper(s) during 2000)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002