The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Andrew R. McIntyre: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Malcolm I. Heywood (8 paper(s) during 2004-2008)
  2. Paul Habib Artes (2 paper(s) during 2004-2005)
  3. Syed Sibte Raza Abidi (2 paper(s) during 2004-2005)
  4. Jin Yu (1 paper(s) during 2005)
  5. Garnett Carl Wilson (1 paper(s) during 2004)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002