The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


John C. Reynolds: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Peter W. O'Hearn (3 paper(s) during 2000-2004)
  2. Hongseok Yang (2 paper(s) during 2001-2004)
  3. Lars Birkedal (1 paper(s) during 2004)
  4. Noah Torp-Smith (1 paper(s) during 2004)
  5. Gordon D. Plotkin (1 paper(s) during 1993)
  6. Qingming Ma (1 paper(s) during 1991)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002