The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Adam Moody: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Dhabaleswar K. Panda (3 paper(s) during 2003-2009)
  2. Abhinav Vishnu (2 paper(s) during 2007-2009)
  3. Amith R. Mamidala (2 paper(s) during 2007-2009)
  4. Matthew J. Koop (2 paper(s) during 2007-2009)
  5. Sundeep Narravula (2 paper(s) during 2007-2009)
  6. Fabrizio Petrini (1 paper(s) during 2003)
  7. Juan Fernández (1 paper(s) during 2003)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002