The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Vinícius F. V. da Silva: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Bruno Schulze (3 paper(s) during 2005-2007)
  2. Fabio Porto (3 paper(s) during 2005-2007)
  3. Márcio L. Dutra (2 paper(s) during 2005-2006)
  4. Fausto V. M. Ayres (1 paper(s) during 2007)
  5. Othman Tajmouati (1 paper(s) during 2007)
  6. Álvaro Cesar P. Barbosa (1 paper(s) during 2006)
  7. Jauvane C. de Oliveira (1 paper(s) during 2006)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002