The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Neeharika Adabala: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Kentaro Toyama (2 paper(s) during 2005-2006)
  2. Guangzheng Fei (2 paper(s) during 2003)
  3. Nadia Magnenat-Thalmann (2 paper(s) during 2003)
  4. Swami Manohar (2 paper(s) during 2000-2002)
  5. Kartik Chandra (1 paper(s) during 2006)
  6. Shiben Bhattacharjee (1 paper(s) during 2006)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002