The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Naveen Neelakantam: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Craig B. Zilles (4 paper(s) during 2005-2010)
  2. David R. Ditzel (1 paper(s) during 2010)
  3. Lee Baugh (1 paper(s) during 2008)
  4. Ravi Rajwar (1 paper(s) during 2007)
  5. Suresh Srinivas (1 paper(s) during 2007)
  6. Uma Srinivasan (1 paper(s) during 2007)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002