The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Dirk Eisenbiegler: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Christian Blumenröhr (6 paper(s) during 1996-1999)
  2. Ramayya Kumar (6 paper(s) during 1993-1997)
  3. Detlef Schmid (2 paper(s) during 1996-1999)
  4. Klaus Schneider (1 paper(s) during 1993)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002