The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Minh Tue Vo: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Alex Waibel (2 paper(s) during 1993-1996)
  2. Jie Yang (1 paper(s) during 1998)
  3. Weiyi Yang (1 paper(s) during 1998)
  4. William Holtz (1 paper(s) during 1998)
  5. Paul Duchnowski (1 paper(s) during 1996)
  6. Stefan Manke (1 paper(s) during 1996)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002