The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Henry H. Rueter: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Kevin Biolsi (3 paper(s) during 1990-1994)
  2. Gerald L. Lohse (2 paper(s) during 1990-1994)
  3. Neff Walker (2 paper(s) during 1990-1994)
  4. Erik Nilsen (1 paper(s) during 1993)
  5. Hee Sen Jong (1 paper(s) during 1993)
  6. Judith S. Olson (1 paper(s) during 1993)
  7. Sharon Mutter (1 paper(s) during 1993)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002