The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Joep Aerts: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Jan H. M. Korst (5 paper(s) during 2000-2003)
  2. Frits C. R. Spieksma (2 paper(s) during 2003)
  3. Wim F. J. Verhaegh (2 paper(s) during 2002-2003)
  4. Gerhard J. Woeginger (1 paper(s) during 2003)
  5. Wil Michiels (1 paper(s) during 2003)
  6. Sebastian Egner (1 paper(s) during 2000)
  7. Erik Jan Marinissen (1 paper(s) during 1998)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002