The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Herman Elenbaas: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Nevenka Dimitrova (4 paper(s) during 1997-2000)
  2. Thomas McGee (3 paper(s) during 1997-2000)
  3. Lalitha Agnihotri (2 paper(s) during 1999-2000)
  4. Jacquelyn Martino (2 paper(s) during 1998-1999)
  5. Eugene Leyvi (1 paper(s) during 2000)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002