The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Adel Shrufi: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Thodoros Topaloglou (2 paper(s) during 1995-1996)
  2. Anthony J. Bonner (1 paper(s) during 1996)
  3. Dimitris Plexousakis (1 paper(s) during 1996)
  4. John Mylopoulos (1 paper(s) during 1996)
  5. Steve Rozen (1 paper(s) during 1996)
  6. Vinay K. Chaudhri (1 paper(s) during 1996)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002