The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


N. Parimala: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Narasimha Bolloju (5 paper(s) during 1983-1989)
  2. Naveen Prakash (5 paper(s) during 1983-1989)
  3. T. V. Vijay Kumar (1 paper(s) during 2002)
  4. B. L. N. Rao (1 paper(s) during 1989)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002