The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


B. S. Panda: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Sajal K. Das (9 paper(s) during 2001-2005)
  2. Anita Das (3 paper(s) during 2004-2009)
  3. Vijay Natarajan (2 paper(s) during 2001-2002)
  4. S. P. Mohanty (2 paper(s) during 1994-1995)
  5. D. Pradhan (1 paper(s) during 2008)
  6. Rajendra P. Lal (1 paper(s) during 2006)
  7. Mahesh Kumar (1 paper(s) during 2004)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002