The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Allen Tien: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Jeff Dallien (1 paper(s) during 2008)
  2. Wendy MacCaull (1 paper(s) during 2008)
  3. Carlos Viegas Damásio (1 paper(s) during 2000)
  4. Joseph Gartner (1 paper(s) during 2000)
  5. Luís Moniz Pereira (1 paper(s) during 2000)
  6. Terrance Swift (1 paper(s) during 2000)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002