The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu

Search the dblp DataBase


B. De Muer: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]

Publications of Author

  1. Carl De Ranter, B. De Muer, Geert Van der Plas, Peter J. Vancorenland, Michiel Steyaert, Georges G. E. Gielen, Willy M. C. Sansen
    CYCLONE: automated design and layout of RF LC-oscillators. [Citation Graph (0, 0)][DBLP]
    DAC, 2000, pp:11-14 [Conf]

Search in 0.001secs, Finished in 0.001secs
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002