The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu

Search the dblp DataBase


T. L. Rajaprabhu: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]

Publications of Author

  1. N. Venkateswaran, V. Barath Kumar, R. Raghavan, R. Srinivas, S. Subramanian, V. Balaji, V. Mahalingam, T. L. Rajaprabhu
    Crosstalk Fault Tolerant Processor Architecture - A Power Aware Design. [Citation Graph (0, 0)][DBLP]
    DELTA, 2004, pp:333-340 [Conf]
  2. N. Venkateswaran, V. Balaji, V. Mahalingam, T. L. Rajaprabhu
    Analysis of Bit Transition Count for EDAC Encoded FSM. [Citation Graph (0, 0)][DBLP]
    IOLTS, 2003, pp:166- [Conf]
  3. Abusaleh M. Jabir, Dhiraj K. Pradhan, T. L. Rajaprabhu, A. K. Singh
    A Technique for Representing Multiple Output Binary Functions with Applications to Verification and Simulation. [Citation Graph (0, 0)][DBLP]
    IEEE Trans. Computers, 2007, v:56, n:8, pp:1133-1145 [Journal]

Search in 0.002secs, Finished in 0.003secs
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002