The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu

Search the dblp DataBase


Michelle L. La Haye: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]

Publications of Author

  1. Michelle L. La Haye, Glenn H. Chapman, Cory Jung, Desmond Y. H. Cheung, Sunjaya Djaja, Benjamin Wang, Gary Liaw, Yves Audet
    Characteristics of Fault-Tolerant Photodiode and Photogate Active Pixel Sensor (APS). [Citation Graph (0, 0)][DBLP]
    DFT, 2004, pp:58-66 [Conf]
  2. Cory Jung, Mohammad Hadi Izadi, Michelle L. La Haye
    Noise Analysis of Fault Tolerant Active Pixel Sensors. [Citation Graph (0, 0)][DBLP]
    DFT, 2005, pp:140-148 [Conf]
  3. Michelle L. La Haye, Cory Jung, David Chen, Glenn H. Chapman, Jozsef Dudas
    Fault Tolerant Active Pixel Sensors in 0.18 and 0.35 Micron Technologies. [Citation Graph (0, 0)][DBLP]
    DFT, 2006, pp:448-456 [Conf]

  4. A Fault-Tolerant Active Pixel Sensor to Correct In-Field Hot Pixel Defects. [Citation Graph (, )][DBLP]

Search in 0.036secs, Finished in 0.036secs
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002