The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu

Search the dblp DataBase


Julio L. Medina: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]

Publications of Author

  1. Julio L. Medina, J. Javier Gutiérrez, José M. Drake, Michael González Harbour
    Modeling and Schedulability Analysis of Hard Real-Time Distributed Systems Based on Ada Components. [Citation Graph (0, 0)][DBLP]
    Ada-Europe, 2002, pp:282-296 [Conf]
  2. Julio L. Medina, Patricia López Martínez, José M. Drake
    Entorno CASE para el desarrollo de sistemas de tiempo real. [Citation Graph (0, 0)][DBLP]
    JISBD, 2003, pp:273-282 [Conf]
  3. M. Aldea, Guillem Bernat, Ian Broster, Alan Burns, Radu Dobrin, José M. Drake, Gerhard Fohler, Paolo Gai, Michael González Harbour, Giacomo Guidi, J. Javier Gutiérrez, Tomas Lennvall, Giuseppe Lipari, J. M. Martínez, Julio L. Medina, J. C. Palencia Gutiérrez, Michael Trimarchi
    FSF: A Real-Time Scheduling Architecture Framework. [Citation Graph (0, 0)][DBLP]
    IEEE Real Time Technology and Applications Symposium, 2006, pp:113-124 [Conf]
  4. Patricia Lopez, Julio L. Medina, José M. Drake
    Real-Time Modelling of Distributed Component-Based Applications. [Citation Graph (0, 0)][DBLP]
    EUROMICRO-SEAA, 2006, pp:92-99 [Conf]

  5. An Ada 2005 Technology for Distributed and Real-Time Component-Based Applications. [Citation Graph (, )][DBLP]

  6. Ada-CCM: Component-Based Technology for Distributed Real-Time Systems. [Citation Graph (, )][DBLP]

  7. Enabling Model-Driven Schedulability Analysis in the Development of Distributed Component-Based Real-Time Applications. [Citation Graph (, )][DBLP]

Search in 0.002secs, Finished in 0.002secs
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002