The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu

Search the dblp DataBase


Takahide Oya: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]

Publications of Author

  1. Takahide Oya, Tetsuya Asai, Yoshihito Amemiya, Alexandre Schmid, Yusuf Leblebici
    Single-electron circuit for inhibitory spiking neural network with fault-tolerant architecture. [Citation Graph (0, 0)][DBLP]
    ISCAS (3), 2005, pp:2535-2538 [Conf]
  2. Takahide Oya, Alexandre Schmid, Tetsuya Asai, Yusuf Leblebici, Yoshihito Amemiya
    On the fault tolerance of a clustered single-electron neural network for differential enhancement. [Citation Graph (0, 0)][DBLP]
    IEICE Electronic Express, 2005, v:2, n:3, pp:76-80 [Journal]

Search in 0.003secs, Finished in 0.003secs
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002