The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu

Search the dblp DataBase


Joseph A. Deyoung: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]

Publications of Author

  1. Doug Stryke, Conrad C. Huang, Michiko Kawamoto, Susan J. Johns, Elaine J. Carlson, Joseph A. Deyoung, Maya K. Leabman, Ira Herskowitz, Kathleen M. Giacomini, Thomas E. Ferrin
    SNP Analysis and Presentation in the Pharmacogenetics of Membrane Transporters Project. [Citation Graph (0, 0)][DBLP]
    Pacific Symposium on Biocomputing, 2003, pp:535-547 [Conf]

Search in 0.001secs, Finished in 0.001secs
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002